Staff

*To call an employee, simply dial (479) 756-8090 and enter their extension when prompted. Receptionist | Ext. 2100

Ed Clifford Chief Executive Officer   Ext. 2151 eclifford@jonestrust.org

Ed Clifford
Chief Executive Officer  
Ext. 2151
eclifford@jonestrust.org


Kelly Kemp-McLintock, CFRE Chief Advancement Officer Ext. 2119 kkemp@jonesnet.org

Kelly Kemp-McLintock, CFRE
Chief Advancement Officer
Ext. 2119
kkemp@jonesnet.org


Jake Lane Marketing & Communications Manager, Ext. 2214 jlane@jonesnet.org

Jake Lane
Marketing & Communications Manager, Ext. 2214
jlane@jonesnet.org


Michael Kirk Director of Recreation Ext. 2243 mkirk@jonesnet.org

Michael Kirk
Director of Recreation Ext. 2243
mkirk@jonesnet.org


Dick Hovey Supervisor on Site Ext. 2498 dhovey@jonesnet.org 

Dick Hovey
Supervisor on Site
Ext. 2498
dhovey@jonesnet.org 


Josh Artman I.T. Systems Manager Ext. 2198 jartman@jonesnet.org

Josh Artman
I.T. Systems Manager
Ext. 2198
jartman@jonesnet.org


Lizbeth Ponce Administrative Assistant Ext. 2133 lponce@jonesnet.org

Lizbeth Ponce
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2133
lponce@jonesnet.org

Mike Gilbert Chief Operating Officer Ext. 2145 mgilbert@jonestrust.org

Mike Gilbert
Chief Operating Officer
Ext. 2145
mgilbert@jonestrust.org


Zelda Parson Chief Financial Officer Ext. 2160 zparson@jonesnet.org

Zelda Parson
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 2160
zparson@jonesnet.org


Brandi Holt, EdD Advancement Specialist Ext. 2139 bholt@jonesnet.org

Brandi Holt, EdD
Advancement Specialist
Ext. 2139
bholt@jonesnet.org


Hunter Rogers Guest Services Manager Ext. 2468 hrogers@jonesnet.org

Hunter Rogers
Guest Services Manager
Ext. 2468
hrogers@jonesnet.org

Belinda Hudson Director Human Resources Ext. 2149 bhudson@jonesnet.org

Belinda Hudson
Director Human Resources
Ext. 2149
bhudson@jonesnet.org


Randy Southwood Director of Facilities Ext. 2147 rsouthwood@jonestrust.org

Randy Southwood
Director of Facilities
Ext. 2147
rsouthwood@jonestrust.org


Merv Fleshman Recreation Manager Ext. 2310 mfleshman@jonesnet.org

Merv Fleshman
Recreation Manager
Ext. 2310
mfleshman@jonesnet.org


Jeremy Guyll Assistant Recreation Manager Ext. 2266 jguyll@jonesnet.org

Jeremy Guyll
Assistant Recreation Manager
Ext. 2266
jguyll@jonesnet.org


Meredith Cupp Recreation Coordinator Ext. 2168 mcupp@jonesnet.org

Meredith Cupp
Recreation Coordinator
Ext. 2168
mcupp@jonesnet.org


Stephen Paul Recreation Coordinator Ext. 2167 spaul@jonesnet.org

Stephen Paul
Recreation Coordinator
Ext. 2167
spaul@jonesnet.org


Casi Shanks Fitness Coordinator Ext. 2157 cshanks@jonesnet.org

Casi Shanks
Fitness Coordinator
Ext. 2157
cshanks@jonesnet.org



Caroline Franco Membership Coordinator Ext. 2142 cfranco@jonesnet.org 

Caroline Franco
Membership Coordinator
Ext. 2142
cfranco@jonesnet.org